National department

Published 1/26/2010 | Updated 5/23/2016

To contact us, please use the template

Maria Bergström

Director of National Department

Andreas Berglöf

Program Officer – Public Policy and Advocacy

Andreas Åsander

Political Local Activity Officer

Annika Dalén

Local Activity Officer North Region

Carola Larsson

Reception and Administration

Edit Eliasson

Local Activity Officer West Region

Erik Köpberg

Local Activity Officer East Region

Hans Olsson

Advisor Manager Sexuality Education

Hedvig Nathorst-Böös

Advisor Manager Sexuality Education

Ingrid Frisk

Program officer

Lena Levin

Local Activity Officer

Sara Bäckström

Legal Advisor

Pelle Ullholm

Programme Officer Sexuality Education

Rasmus Malm

Project Coordinator

Suzann Larsdotter

Advisor Manager Education

Åsa Larsen

Local Activity Officer South Region

More from Contact

Contact us
Contact RFSU Ltd